

ST. MARK BAPTIST CHURCH 2019 OFFICERS

"WHY CHRISTIAN LEADERSHIP MATTERS" "Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, teaching them to observe all things that I have commanded you; and lo, I am with you always, even to the end of the age." Matthew 28: 19-20

2019 CHURCH OFFICERS ST. MARK BAPTIST CHURCH

REV. D. R. CROSSLEY, PASTOR-MODERATOR

ASSOCIATE MINISTERS

REV. ANDREW BEAL, MINISTER NIKKI ANDERSON, MINISTER MAURICE ADAMS

DEACONS: Joe Dobbins, Herbert Jones, Charles Ashley, Sean Softley, Jurwood Moxley

DEACONESS: Kathy Crossley, Carrie Ashley, Cynthia Dobbins, Cassius Softley, Mary Moore, Debbie Thompson, Eddiest Moxley

TRUSTEES: John (Tim) Anderson, Herbert Jones, Yvonne Lowe, Janice McCoy, Jurwood Moxley Glodine White,

MISSION DEPARTMENJT: Kathy Crossley-President

MATRONS: Cassius Softley-President

YOUTH DEPARTMENT: Latoya Graves, Stephanie Johnson, Cassius Softley, Minister Nikki Anderson- "Praise Word"

USHER DEPARTMENT: Yvonne Lowe, Patricia White, Charles Ashley, Peggy Woodfork, Dorothy Thompson, Frankie White, Sharon Harper, Fannie Wallace

BROTHERHOOD MINISTRY: John Anderson (Tim)-President

SENIOR CHOIR: Daisey Johnson-President, Charlotte Anderson-Secretary

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICERS: Janice McCoy-Clerk, Kathy Crossley-Recording Secretary, Financial Secretary-Estaleen White/Glodine White, Treasurer -LaToya Graves

St. Mark Missionary Baptist Church – 542 Crescent Ave. Hot Springs, AR 71901

SUNDAY SCHOOL: Joe Dobbins-Superintendent VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL: Janice McCoy & LaToya Graves - Coordinators NEW MEMBERS: Pastor Donald Crossley CULINARY MINISTRY: Charlotte Anderson, Yvonne Lowe, Ralph Johnson, Stephanie Johnson, Cynthia Dobbins PUBLICITY/COMMUNICATION: Joe Dobbins, Janice McCoy GREETERS: Cynthia Dobbins, Cassius Softley, Sean Softley, Sharon Dobbins, Judy Jacobs, Sharon Harper CHURCH MOTHERS: Annie Mae Jackson, Estaleen White CHURCH BUILDING ACCESS COORDINATORS: Yvonne Lowe, Glodine White PASTOR'S HELP: Peggy Woodfork Janice McCoy, Yvonne Lowe HEALTH AND WELLNESS: Jean Foxworth, Yvonne Lowe DECORATION MINISTRY: Patricia White, Glodine White, Eddiest Moxley NURSING HOME MINISTRY: Herbert Jones ARTS AND CRAFTS: Carrie Ashley, Glodine White PROGRAM MINISTRY: Janice McCoy, Joe Dobbins; A. L. NICHOLS SCHOLARSHIP: Glodine White, Joe Dobbins, Janice McCoy